A lot of effort goes into updating the website. However, in the event of a price disparity, the price displayed in the store prevails over that on the website.

Magnussen Dartmouth End Table T4904-03

In stock
MagnussenSKU: Dartmouth T4904-03 Rectangular End Table
Our Dartmouth table collection marries the best of urban and rustic décor styles. It consists of reclaimed wood and the... Our Dartmouth table collection marries the best of urban and rustic décor styles. It consists of reclaimed wood and the distinctive designs bring the beauty of the outdoors inside, while Galvanized Steel accents add an industrial vibe. A Sawmill finish highlights the rich organic beauty and natural characteristics of its wood tops and is paired with metal paperclip-style legs. The consistency of finish may differ from table to table and adds to the rustic appeal of this live edge design. Position a Dartmouth table next to your favorite chair or in front of your sofa or sectional and enjoy the rewards of stylish functionality. View more

Price:
Sale price$779.99

Description

Our Dartmouth table collection marries the best of urban and rustic décor styles. It consists of reclaimed wood and the distinctive designs bring the beauty of the outdoors inside, while Galvanized Steel accents add an industrial vibe. A Sawmill finish highlights the rich organic beauty and natural characteristics of its wood tops and is paired with metal paperclip-style legs. The consistency of finish may differ from table to table and adds to the rustic appeal of this live edge design. Position a Dartmouth table next to your favorite chair or in front of your sofa or sectional and enjoy the rewards of stylish functionality.
Specifications
General
Series Name
Dartmouth
Table Type
End Tables
Style
Industrial, Rustic, Urban
Color
Brown
Material
Metal,Pine
Care Instructions
Dust with a soft clean cloth slightly moistened with water, then dry completely with a dry clean cloth. Always rub in the direction of the wood grain. Keep cigarettes, hot dishes, moisture and harsh solvents such as nail polish and alcohol away from furniture. Do not place beverages directly on furniture. Use pads beneath accessories when writing or eating. Remove spills and smudges immediately. Pliable materials such as plastic or rubber should not be left on a wood surface; they can damage the finish. Furniture should not be placed near heat, outlets, windows, or in direct sunlight.
Additional Information
• Finish: Sawmill
• Hardware Finish: None
• Material: Pine Solid, Metal Tube
• Wood top.
• Metal legs.
• Levelers.
Dimensions
Width
26 inch(es) / 66.04 cm
Height
24 inch(es) / 60.96 cm
Depth
28 inch(es) / 71.12 cm
Weight
41.67 lb(s) / 18.9 kg
Shipping Dimensions
Width
31.5 inch(es) / 80.01 cm
Height
7.25 inch(es) / 18.42 cm
Depth
29.5 inch(es) / 74.93 cm
Weight
50.27 lb(s) / 22.8 kg
Volume
3.69 cu. ft.
UPC
UPC#
788093756034

Associated products

In stock
Magnussen Dartmouth Cocktail Table T4904-43 IMAGE 1Magnussen Dartmouth Cocktail Table T4904-43 IMAGE 2

You may also like

Recently viewed

Beaucoup d'efforts sont consacrés à la mise à jour du site Internet. Toutefois, en cas de disparité de prix, le prix affiché en magasin prévaut sur celui sur le site internet

Magnussen Table de bout Dartmouth T4904-03

En stock
MagnussenSKU: Dartmouth T4904-03 Rectangular End Table
La table d’appoint rectangulaire Dartmouth marie le meilleur des styles de décors urbain et rustique. Fabriqués en pin massif, ces... La table d’appoint rectangulaire Dartmouth marie le meilleur des styles de décors urbain et rustique. Fabriqués en pin massif, ces modèles distincts apportent la beauté de l’extérieur à l’intérieur, tandis que les accents en acier galvanisé ajoutent un élément industriel. Une finition scierie met en valeur la riche beauté organique et les caractéristiques naturelles du plateau en bois et est associée à des pattes métalliques en forme d’épingle. Placez cette table d’appoint Dartmouth près de votre fauteuil préféré et profitez des avantages d’une fonctionnalité élégante. Voir plus

Prix:
Prix réduit$779.99

Description

La table d’appoint rectangulaire Dartmouth marie le meilleur des styles de décors urbain et rustique. Fabriqués en pin massif, ces modèles distincts apportent la beauté de l’extérieur à l’intérieur, tandis que les accents en acier galvanisé ajoutent un élément industriel. Une finition scierie met en valeur la riche beauté organique et les caractéristiques naturelles du plateau en bois et est associée à des pattes métalliques en forme d’épingle. Placez cette table d’appoint Dartmouth près de votre fauteuil préféré et profitez des avantages d’une fonctionnalité élégante.
Spécifications
Général
Série
Dartmouth
Type de table
Tables de bout
Style
Industriel, Rustique, Urbain
Couleur
Brun
Matériau
Métal,Pin
Conseils d'entretien
Dépoussiérer avec un chiffon doux et propre légèrement humidifié avec de l'eau, puis sécher complètement avec un chiffon sec et propre. Frottez toujours dans le sens du grain du bois. Tenez les cigarettes, les plats chauds, l'humidité et les solvants agressifs tels que le vernis à ongles et l'alcool à l'écart des meubles. Ne placez pas les boissons directement sur les meubles. Utilisez des coussinets sous les accessoires lorsque vous écrivez ou mangez. Enlevez immédiatement les taches et les salissures. Les matériaux souples tels que le plastique ou le caoutchouc ne doivent pas être laissés sur une surface en bois ; ils peuvent endommager la finition. Les meubles ne doivent pas être placés à proximité d'une source de chaleur, d'une prise de courant, d'une fenêtre ou à la lumière directe du soleil.
Informations additionnelles
N/A
Dimensions
Largeur
26 pouce(s) / 66.04 cm
Hauteur
24 pouce(s) / 60.96 cm
Profondeur
28 pouce(s) / 71.12 cm
Poids
41.67 lb / 18.9 kg
Dimensions d'expédition
Largeur
31.5 pouce(s) / 80.01 cm
Hauteur
7.25 pouce(s) / 18.42 cm
Profondeur
29.5 pouce(s) / 74.93 cm
Poids
50.27 lb / 22.8 kg
Volume
3.69 Pied cube
CUP
CUP#
788093756034

Produits associés

En stock
Magnussen Dartmouth Cocktail Table T4904-43 IMAGE 1Magnussen Dartmouth Cocktail Table T4904-43 IMAGE 2

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Récemment consulté